Secretary – Susan Buckingham
07976 157225
12 Drew Road  Stourbridge  DY9 0UZ


Chair – Claire Calver



Treasurer – Dale Brusby



Printing and Publications – Jan Wright



We are always looking for help – Associates need not attend all committee meetings and do not have to be charity trustees.  Currently, we have a vacancy for Fundraising.


Displays and Archive – Elizabeth Rogers
Front of House – Carol Rawlings
Librarian – Yvonne Attry and Pam Salisbury
Marketing and Publicity – Celia Winter
Merchandise – Judith Woodcock
Refreshments – Mary Wenham
Stage Manager – David Calver

Image result for Twitter logoTweet

A community choir